WINE TASTINGS & EVENTS FOR September & October:

Friday, September 6 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

Friday, September 13 – 5-7 PM – Free Tasting w/ Josh Hyden of Mims Distributing

Sunday, September 15 – 5:30 PM – Dueling Sommelier Wine Dinner @ Postal Fish Co. featuring Master Sommelier, Max Kast, and Advance Sommelier, Paul DiMario.

Friday, September 20 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

Wednesday, September 25 – 6-8 PM – Tutoring Tasting w/ Michael Freas of Andrew Murray Wines, featuring food catered by Chef Robin Hamilton. 26 spots available. $15 per person. Call or email to reserve a space!

Friday, September 27 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting w/ Sophie Barrett of Haw River Wine Man

Friday, October 4 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

Saturday, October 5 – 2-5 PM – “My Styles Pumpkin” Paint & Wine Class with Terri Gibson. Buy tickets HERE.

Sunday, October 6 – 1-3 PM – Kid Paint Class w/ Terri Gibson. Buy tickets HERE.

Friday, October 11 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting w/ Melinda Callaway of Bordeaux Fine & Rare

Friday, October 18 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting w/ Kate Elia of Piedmont Wine Imports

Friday, October 25 – 5-7 PM – Halloween Tasting w/ Liz Hull of Kellogg Selections

** We also organize private tastings on any day except Friday nights. Please contact us if you are interested for the details.

Signup for our email newsletter for the latest event information