WINE TASTINGS & EVENTS FOR February & March

Friday, February 21 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting w/ Ian Spotz of Advintage

Wednesday, February 26 – 4:30-7 PM – Fairy Hair w/ Elizabeth Sturdivant. Sign up for a time slot HERE.

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:30 PM – Scenic Valley Farms Winemaker Dinner @ Postal Fish Co. ONE SPOT LEFT. Purchase HERE.

Friday, February 28 – 5-7 PM – Wine tasting w/ Laurence Vuelta of Trinchero.

Friday, March 6 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD.

Friday, March 13 – 5-7PM – Free tasting w/ Paul DiMario of Epiphany Fine Wines.

Sunday, March 15 @ 5:30 PM – Spanish Wine Dinner @ Postal Fish Co. with Ben Martin, owner and national sales rep of SAWM Imports. Purchase tickets HERE.

Friday, March 20 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD.

Friday, March 27 – 5-7 PM – Fess Parker Wine Tasting w/ Liz Cooper, regional sales rep for Fess Parker.

Sunday, March 29 @ 5:30 PM – Pop-up JOLO Vineyards Wine Dinner w/ owner and winemaker JW Ray and Chef Regan Stachler. Purchase tickets HERE.

** We also organize private tastings on any day except Friday nights. Please contact us if you are interested for the details.

Signup for our email newsletter for the latest event information