WINE TASTINGS & EVENTS FOR SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER:

Friday, September 8 – 5-7 PM – Tasting w/ Brad Farran of Proof

Friday, September 15 – 5-7 PM – TBD

Friday, September 22 – 5-7 PM – Tasting w/ Eric Merlau of Haw River Wine Man

Friday, September 29 – 5-7 PM 

Sunday, October 1 – 1-4 PM – First Sunday in Downtown Pittsboro

Friday, October 6 – 5-7 PM – Mexican Wine Tasting w/ Paul DiMario of Epiphany and Tom Bracamontes of La Competencia Imports

Friday, October 13 – 5-7 PM – Cabernet Sauvignon tasting w/ Steve Adams of Mutual

Friday, October 20 – 5-7 PM – Italian Tasting w/ Jay Murrie of Piedmont Wine Imports

Tuesday, October 24 – 6-7 PM – “The Great Wines of Rioja” Seminar in our Wine Education 101 Seminar. Call for details.

Friday, October 27 – 5-7 PM -Tasting w/ Laurence Vuelta of Aveniu Brands

** We also organize private tastings on any day except Friday nights. Please contact us if you are interested for the details. We require $100 minimum for parties under 10 (guaranteed 4 bottles max), $150 minimum for parties between 10-20 (guaranteed 6 bottles max), and $200 minimum for parties above 20 (guaranteed at least 6 bottles). ALL FEES MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE OF THE EVENT. Prices may increase depending on number of bottles and price of bottles ordered.

Signup for our email newsletter for the latest event information