WINE TASTINGS & EVENTS FOR MAY & JUNE:

Friday, May 19 – 5-7 PM – Blind Cabernet Sauvignon tasting w/ Steve Adams of Mutual

Thursday, May 25 – 5-7 PM – Wine Tasting w/ Erin Socha of Country Vintner

Friday, June 2 – 5-7 PM – TBD

Saturday, June 3 – 1-4 PM – Pittsboro Wine Fest @ The Alpha Center

Sunday, June 4 1-4 PM – First Sunday Artisan Fair in downtown Pittsboro

Friday, June 9 – 5-7 PM – Wine tasting w/ Mike Bostick of Fine Wine Trading Co.

Wednesday, June 14 – 6-8 PM – Pop-up tasting w/ Eric Merlau of Haw River Wine Man

Friday, June 16 – 5-7 PM – TBD

Friday, June 23- 5-7 PM – Spanish/Portuguese tasting w/ Andoni of Uroz Beverage, featuring paella by Ed Ubinas.

Friday, June 30 – 5-7 PM – French tasting w/ Julie Murphy of Queen of Wines

 

** We also organize private tastings on any day except Friday nights. Please contact us if you are interested for the details. We require $100 minimum for parties under 10 (guaranteed 4 bottles max), $150 minimum for parties between 10-20 (guaranteed 6 bottles max), and $200 minimum for parties above 20 (guaranteed at least 6 bottles). ALL FEES MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE OF THE EVENT. Prices may increase depending on number of bottles and price of bottles ordered.

Signup for our email newsletter for the latest event information