WINE TASTINGS & EVENTS FOR August & September:

Friday, August 8 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting w/ Kyle Hatley of Winebow

Friday, August 16 – 5-7 PM – Summer of Sauvignon Tasting w/ Paul DiMario of Epiphany Fine Wines

Tuesday, August 20 – 6-7 PM – Burgundy Wine Seminar – call shop for more details.

Thursday, August 22 – 7-10 PM – Pop-up Mediterranean Wine Dinner w/ Chef Regan Stachler and Steve Adams of Mutual.

Friday, August 23 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

Thursday, August 29 – 2-5 PM – Labor Day Tasting w/ Ian Spotz of Advintage Distributing

Friday, August 30 – NO TASTING

Friday, September 6 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

Friday, September 13 – 5-7 PM – Free Tasting w/ Josh Hyden of Mims Distributing

Sunday, September 15 – 6 PM – Dueling Sommelier Wine Dinner @ Postal Fish Co. featuring Master Sommelier, Max Kast, and Advance Sommelier, Paul DiMario.

Friday, September 20 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

Wednesday, September 25 – 6-8 PM – Tutoring Tasting w/ Michael Freas of Andrew Murray Wines, featuring food catered by Chef Robin Hamilton

Friday, September 27 – 5-7 PM – Free tasting TBD

** We also organize private tastings on any day except Friday nights. Please contact us if you are interested for the details.

Signup for our email newsletter for the latest event information