WINE TASTINGS & EVENTS FOR JANUARY & FEBRUARY:

Friday, January 11 – 5-7 PM – All New Wines!

Friday, January 18 – 5-7 PM – Free Tasting TBD

Sunday, January 20 – 4-6 PM – Oyster Wine Social at Postal Fish Company. SOLD OUT!

Friday, January 25 – 5-7 PM – Free Tasting TBD

Friday, February 1 – 5-7 PM – Free Tasting TBD

Saturday, February 2 – 2-4 PM – Fairy Hair Event

Friday, February 8 – 5-7 PM – Valentine’s Tasting w/ Laurence Vuelta of Aveniu Brands

Friday, February 15 – 5-7 PM – TBD

Saturday, February 16 – 7 PM – Valentine’s Day Pop-up Dinner with Regan Stachler of Chickenwire and Jay Murrie of Piedmont Wine Imports

Friday, February 22 – Tasting w/ Colin Williams of Rise Over Run

** We also organize private tastings on any day except Friday nights. Please contact us if you are interested for the details. We require $100 minimum for parties under 10 (guaranteed 4 bottles max), $150 minimum for parties between 10-20 (guaranteed 6 bottles max), and $200 minimum for parties above 20 (guaranteed at least 6 bottles). ALL FEES MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE OF THE EVENT. Prices may increase depending on number of bottles and price of bottles ordered.

Signup for our email newsletter for the latest event information